Teachers and Staff

To connect to staff, you can email to ______ @sd73.bc.ca   
Fill in the blank with the underlined first initial last name indicated below (do not use the underline)

 ADMINISTRATION STAFF:

Principal - John Tyler - jtyler
Acting Vice-Principal - Andres Ruberg - aruberg
Counsellor - Carol Gabel - cgabel
Secretary in charge - Kris Luison  -  kluison
Steno 1/Counselling - Stacey Gartner - sgartner

TEACHING STAFF: 

Makaila Brake - mkerr
Molly Baruta - mbaruta
Lauren Davis - ldavis
Kim Fennell - kfennell
Liam Fielding - lfielding
Antoinette Foxall - afoxall
Myles Gregory - mgregory
Kelsey Harpman - kharpman
Megan Lind - mlind
Ashley MacDougall  -  amacdougall
Julia Minaker - jminaker
Travis Nielsen - tnielsen
Katja Nomm - knomm
Steven O-Reilly - soreilly
Sydney Pellegrino - spellegrino
Travis Repka - trepka

SUPPORT STAFF:

Tammy Dillman
Leeann Eustache
Cindy Kohnert
Cameron Loring
Lana Moore
Sandie Phillips
Wendy Sabyan
Arne Tolborg
Catherine Turner
Beth Zerr

 



Contact Us